Specialty Top-Level Domain Extensions (sTLDs)

Specialty TLDs (sTLDs) are domain extensions that are actually Country-Code domains (ccTLDs), but have become commonly used to represent something else. Each offers a different specific niche, but specialty TLDs can provide a way to indicate what the user can expect to find at that website and make a great complement to (rather than a replacement for) an existing site.

Here are some of the Specialty TLDs you can register with DomainDomino™:

  1. .co
  2. .me
  3. .tv
  4. .ws
  5. .xxx
  6. .jobs
  7. .aero
  8. .coop